Erotica: Hot-as-Fuck FFM Threesome

19 May

Starting to lick slowly, broadly, from your balls all the way up to the head of your cock. To its beautiful tip. Taking you into my mouth, deep into my mouth, down my throat, gagging on you till the tears come, putting your pleasure above all else. I know that she’s watching hungrily, helplessly.

She is tied, spread-eagle on the bed. Her pussy lips swollen with arousal and parted just so. Her perfect breasts proudly displaying a pair of clovers. Her nipples white with the tension of the clips, the strain, the pressure, the pain. Her breathing seems to be in sync with mine, and when mine quickens, hers follows.

I like to watch her while I’m sucking you off. Like to know that she’s watching me. That she’s watching us.

You pull out of my mouth, and nod at me when I look up at you, giving me permission to go to her. I giggle as my juices drip down my leg. Drenched. For you. I grab a fistful of her hair and kiss her forcefully, quickly, harshly. She moans in response, but knows better than to pull away. I keep hold of her hair, and use my free hand to rip the clover off her right breast, pulling it further and further away from her body until it makes that delightful click and frees itself from her skin. Her moans escalate; they sound like music. Her screams, nectar. I repeat on the left side and her green eyes are big and wide with fear. She knows now what it feels like. And she’s dreading it. Her screams are sweeter to my pussy this second time around, and to hers too.

I rub gentle circles around her clit, and let my fingers dance in the juices that are flowing from her little hole. She’s hungry for us, babe. Two fingers inside her cunt, fucking her slowly, driving her insane, and in an instant I have her right nipple clipped again. Another clover. Though this time there are three. Two for her nipples. One for her engorged clit. But I am methodical. Painfully so. Moving ever so slowly. Enjoying the feel of her tight cunt as it contracts against my fingers, feeling the ripples of her insides and her wetness. Pulling my fingers out to smear some of her juices across her cheek. Flicking her right nipple and clipping her left on the way down. Tracing an invisible treasure map. Lingering on her inner thighs. Twirling figure-eights.

Looking up at her, catching her eyes, making sure that she sees me. You come over and shove your hard-on into her slut mouth. She takes you. Completely. She has no choice. I wait for her to start gagging, and then I seize the opportunity, letting the third clover bite into her juicy clit. She winces. Muffled moans. Your cock gags her nicely. I’m mesmerized. Watching your cock go in and out of her mouth. Watching your perfect cock surrounded by her lips. Watching the rhythm. The way that you grab her every so often, or slap her across the face.

My tongue finds its way to her cunt. And I hold her hips down as I eat her. As I lap at her juices. As I lick up and down her slit. I tease her clipped clit, sending shivers through her. You mustn’t cum, darling, I say. Don’t forget your manners. She struggles visibly at that, as if the mere mention of release sends fireworks shooting off inside of her. But it is no matter. Her body is not her own. She belongs to us. And she knows it. I tell her that she can cool off, and at the risk of being cliche, shove four ice cubes in her cunt. I know that she’ll melt them. For fun, I add one to her dirty ass. She could use the cleansing.

You move away from her mouth, and we switch places. She doesn’t deserve your cum. It is too precious a gift. She gets my pee instead. It is warm, and it trickles into her mouth, down her throat. I grab her chin, force her mouth closed. Hold her nose. She swallows. All of it.

At your direction, I sit on her face. My drenching pussy her new gag, her task, her focus. When she’s not performing adequately, I grab the chain attached to the clips. Rattle it. Pull on it. Till she improves.

You take her tight hole. Fucking her for all she’s worth. Melting the last of the ice.

Before you cum, you call me over, and in an instant I am there, mouth open wide, tongue sticking out, waiting for my meal. Ready to drink you…

Leave a Reply

